Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Jerry's Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Jerry's Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Imca838344 about 1 month ago

Biscuit 'n Gravy

It was great and good servise

Mengrogg about 1 month ago

Chef Salad

We love to dine in at our Local Jerry's. Service is great and friendly. Beats other chain restaurants in town. Definitely a favorite

Swilliamhughes about 1 month ago

Polish Sausage & Eggs*

The Eggs I ordered were over easy, They were undercooked.. Hasbrowns were undercooked,, Polish saussage didnt taste good. Lousy service.. Will never go back there again...

Jordanburns725 about 2 months ago

Not Your Mama's Meatloaf

Honestly Jerry's is an awesome place that everyone underestimates. Ive never ever been disappointed here. And i go at least once a week. πŸ€¦β€β™‚οΈ The mommas meatloaf is off the hook truly, but get there early because that corn bread sells out quick and man it sells quick for reason πŸ˜‹

Fraleyc about 2 months ago

Jumbo Chicken Fried Steak

It was all so good!! Tasted just like home style chicken fried steak!! The mashed potatoes with white gravy are a must have!! I will definitely be trying other items on the menu, but I think the chicken fried steak is my favorite.

Davisreese08 about 2 months ago

Chicken & Waffle

I loved the chicken and waffles, they were amazing and so was the service!

Tally 2 months ago

4 Sandwich Variety Pack

The blt was good

James 3 months ago

Wings Only

Best place to go. Verry happy good food

Bryan 3 months ago

Cornbread and Bowl of Soup

Excellent chili. Best in Stafford Arizona

Mddodd 3 months ago

Mildred's Meatloaf

The meat loaf, mashed potatoes, brown gravy, green beans, texas toast and chicken noodle soup were delicious. The service was great, the waitress was super nice and ensured my order was out in record time because l told her l was starving and had not eaten all day !! The portions were generous and l have to say the best meat loaf in town!!

Riverflow0218 3 months ago

Two Egg Breakfast*

Everything was great!! The service,, was awesome had a young blonde lady (forgot to get her name πŸ˜•) she was wonderful.. Of course your on route 66.. (We love traveling Rt. 66) I loved the tshirts... I was born in 66...... We will be back to try lunch also.. I do another review on my phone every where we go share photos. I will highly recommend yall.. I will advertise your tshirt.. I also have tshirt for Cow half-way cafe.. People comment all the time.. Please stay safe and blessed.... Peace out

Cpcyndiegirl 3 months ago

12 Bone in Wings

Awesome. Fresh delicious

Carriedawn15 4 months ago

Mildred's Meatloaf

Dinner with the family with a delicious meal and a great atmosphere! The manager Brandon was extremely helpful, great attitude, professional, quick service. Restaurant was clean

Urmineyessiriam 4 months ago

Mildred's Meatloaf

1st time in. Chicken corn chowder, OMGosh!!! The meatloaf & mashed potatoes were wonderful. The service was great. I go to Weatherford once a month & this will be my 'go to' place to eat. I love the atmosphere. Constant cleaning going on. I love it!

Iluvowienlilah27 4 months ago

Arnolds French Toast*

I take my whole family here ... time after time We absolutely love the staff and the food is excellent....

Daytonking3 4 months ago

Chicken Strip

Great food and a great place to come with family and friends!

Carrie 4 months ago

Short Stack

My family stopped in for breakfast while passing through. We had fast, friendly service and the food was excellent.

Nanleona1977 5 months ago

Chicken Wings

Food is always good! Service is great! Especially from Server Dianna Bustamante

2019135 5 months ago

Biscuit 'n Gravy

The biscuits were nice and flaky!

Greglegras044 5 months ago

BBQ Bacon Cheddar Burger with Fries

The bacon was on point i asked for extra crispy and was to my liking not many place get it rite...all smiles

Dayton about 1 month ago

66 Burger with Fries

Good stuff!

Kari about 1 month ago

Big Bertha's Chicken Fried Steak & Eggs*

I loooove chicken fried steak. And THIS is the best one I've ever had. (Don't tell my mother, lol).

Cody about 1 month ago

66 Burger with Fries

The food is amazing, great taste with spices. The staff are very friendly and prompt. Very clean area. 10/10

Chloefraley99 about 2 months ago

Country Club Melt

So good!!! I will be getting the country club melt again. The bacon really make it all come together.

Treasureobika about 2 months ago

66 Burger with Fries

I absolutely loved it!

Kaitlynevans99 2 months ago

Fruit Or Cream Pie

I love the banana cream pie! It is the only place i will get it from, you cant find it any better! Also the fried cheese balls are out of this world! I love the energy I recieve when im there, it reminds me of a very homie like vibes, mixed with the older days.

Charles 2 months ago

66 Burger with Fries

Great burger and fries for a fair price

Dwen 3 months ago

California Burger

Burger was cooked just right and so was the bacon very filling and one of my favorites!

Kristi 3 months ago

French Toast*

Everything was delicious. The bacon was cooked perfectly and the french toast was wonderful. The service was very quick too, we were able to sit immediately and had our food within 20 minutes of being there.

Nataliemeyer923 3 months ago

Caliguacafornia Sandwich

All of the flavors in the Caliguacafornia Sandwich work together perfectly to make a delicious meal! This is my new favorite at Jerry's.

Skylerkeys1122 3 months ago

Bacon, Lettuce & Tomato Sandwich

BLT's usually always taste the same but Jerry's had some serious flavor!

Patricia 3 months ago

Philly Steak Sandwich

I guess I should have know that with pot roast on the menu, the Philly steak was pot roast. The bun was good and very generous amount of pot roast. Not a Philly Steak! I have half the next day and added BBQ sauce for a very tasty sandwich.

M 4 months ago

Philly Steak Sandwich

I personally just love a good philly and generally order one whenever I can. Jerry's philly, is hands down one of the best I have ever had. Melts in your mouth and they do not skimp you on fixins. You get your moneys worth and plus leftovers for later. If you havent had it, its a must try.

Legalassist2016 4 months ago

Big Bertha's Chicken Fried Steak & Eggs*

This is comfort food at it's finest. Chicken fries steak that is served crispy not soggy from the gravy. Eggs done just right. Loads of hash browns. The toast was just toast. The portions are plentiful. Great service with a smile to top it off.

Shroyerreese 4 months ago

Fresh Baked Cinamon Roll

The sweetest, softest, most delicious cinnamon roll I've ever had in my life.

Wmmtom 4 months ago

Harriet's Hash & Eggs*

Had coffee and pie the night before and returned for breakfast the next morning. Great service and food both trips. Robyn and Angela made our little group's experience fun, they were fabulous. Brandon got us started out for breakfast. Wonderful attitude at 6am. Kayleigh took over shortly and kept our experience top drawer. The coffee is great. I had Harriet's Hash & Eggs πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘, my wife had Liver & Onions with bacon and eggs πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ and our friend had the Santa Fe omelette and the smile on his face said it allπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘. Extremely good service and delicious food.

Bekiejones2015 4 months ago

The Hungry Traveler*

Soooo yummy! Definitely will eat here again!

Divinaexinia7 5 months ago

Ham, Bacon or Sausage Omelette*

It was delicious!

Acbacon16 5 months ago

Potato Munchers

Great place to get good food at anytime!

Pumpman2002 5 months ago

66 Burger with Fries

I thought that this was the best hamburger I've had in a while. I ordered a double with cheese with fries and a Coca-Cola. During these trying times with the COVID-19 situating at hand, the staff was well prepared to take in customers in a safe and protected manner to service them accordingly. The waitress that served me stood out (Tayler) her customer service was great as was the Food. I considered it to be a great experience and would recommend Jerry's to anyone. Thank you, Richard Pearl. Dayton,Nv



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores,Β FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's AllΒ American
Mount Joy, PAΒ 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos PotrillosΒ 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande'sΒ Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf CreameryΒ 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's CrabΒ House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The RustikΒ Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai RamenΒ Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe &Β Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods BrewingΒ Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's CityΒ Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's SportsΒ Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This LittleΒ Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant BasedΒ Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA